Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

I’m a convert from MB. I researched the heck out of Volvo and am very happy with what I found in an XC60. I met Michael Nawar and I found him truly amazing. He made my experience probably the best experience buying (leasing actually) a car ever! His manager was extremely accommodating and, well, so was everyone there. This is an unsolicited, voluntary review and I can unconditionally recommend this dealership!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 

I was amazed to see the services I received here. Mike and David were great coulhelp.I dmake my mind and close the deal in few mins.. so accommodating to your needs and always ready go above and beyond to serve the customers. Really happy overall.Thanks Mike and David.. you guys are great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Communication and attention to detail are tops ... Great service ...Great attitude.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

We really enjoyed our buying experience with Lakeridge. Pristine dealership. Dylan in sales was easy going and very knowledgeable. David in finance was also experienced and efficient. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 

Amazing experience at Volvo Lakeridge!Met Dylan after contacting him about a used 2016 XC90 and ended up buying a demo 2019 XC90. After hitting the used market I found it near impossible to find a XC90 spec’d the way I want and in acceptable condition... though I have a very high standard for what a cars condition should be. Before walking out, Dylan presented an option for a demo XC90 that was fully loaded and was in the right colour! Needless to say I ended up putting my deposit down and I’m due to pickup the car in a month. Dylan made the entire process painless and never once demonstrated aggressive sales tactics. The pricing breakdown was straightforward and Dylan was completely transparent with me. We settled on a fair price at the end. My journey into the Volvo brand started at Oakville, while the sales team was good their management team let me down. The Lakeridge team and Dylan finally got me into the Volvo I’ve been longing for. I drove all the way from Burlington to kick some tires on a used XC90 and walked away with exactly the Volvo I wanted. Dealing with Lakeridge made the drive well worth it. The dealership and the team represent the brand very well. Can’t wait to pickup the car! I’ll be writing a follow up review on that experience which I know will be just as good if not better than this one. Calvin.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

Best customer service!!!! Extremely friendly 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Great experience purchasing a used car. Eric Maltais the sales rep and the great management team took great care of me even though I was purchasing from out of town. Would highly reccomended Lakeridge for the next purchase of new or used car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Renewed faith in humanity… I have to say this has been by far the most satisfying experience at a dealership. Past experiences with North American brand dealerships have left me incredibly frustrated and wanting to shower with bleach afterwards. A sales model I believe that is completely broken and attracts the worst kind of scum. From the get go, Lakeridge Volvo was accommodating, transparent and a pleasure to do business with. I was fortunate enough to have Dylan guide me through the process of purchasing my new Volvo. I say “guide”, because at no time did I ever feel pressured to make purchases I had no interest in. There were no made up numbers and no “Deal or No Deal” Manager I had to interact with in order to get what I was looking for. Dylan even went the extra step to help me get a fair value for my trade in, where at other dealerships this is where they found opportunity to screw you over. I will never go back to those places and will continue to be a customer of Lakeridge Volvo for the long foreseeable future.Thanks again Dylan and Lakeridge Volvo for restoring my faith in humanity and making my purchase such a remarkable experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Special thanks to Bruce and his warm welcome and trouble shooting a service light issue during our visit to Whitby.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review