Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

I had such a great experience with Dylan ,awesome dealer ,he really wanted my business ,offered something that I couldn't resist,gave me best trade in value for my 2013 xc90 more than elsewhere,I went all the way from downtown to Ajax to get my new xc90 where they will never match lake ridge Volvo's offer .Looking forward to get more deals in the future.Thanks Dylan!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

After stopping by for a test drive, we were so impressed with Michael Nawar, that we decided to drive back to Ajax to buy from him instead of buying in Toronto, where we live. It's rare to find a salesperson who has the right mix of product knowledge and customer empathy. Mike spent a lot of time ensuring we knew everything we needed to know about the vehicle before and after we bought it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

I’m a convert from MB. I researched the heck out of Volvo and am very happy with what I found in an XC60. I met Michael Nawar and I found him truly amazing. He made my experience probably the best experience buying (leasing actually) a car ever! His manager was extremely accommodating and, well, so was everyone there. This is an unsolicited, voluntary review and I can unconditionally recommend this dealership!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 

I was amazed to see the services I received here. Mike and David were great coulhelp.I dmake my mind and close the deal in few mins.. so accommodating to your needs and always ready go above and beyond to serve the customers. Really happy overall.Thanks Mike and David.. you guys are great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Communication and attention to detail are tops ... Great service ...Great attitude.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

We really enjoyed our buying experience with Lakeridge. Pristine dealership. Dylan in sales was easy going and very knowledgeable. David in finance was also experienced and efficient. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 

Amazing experience at Volvo Lakeridge!Met Dylan after contacting him about a used 2016 XC90 and ended up buying a demo 2019 XC90. After hitting the used market I found it near impossible to find a XC90 spec’d the way I want and in acceptable condition... though I have a very high standard for what a cars condition should be. Before walking out, Dylan presented an option for a demo XC90 that was fully loaded and was in the right colour! Needless to say I ended up putting my deposit down and I’m due to pickup the car in a month. Dylan made the entire process painless and never once demonstrated aggressive sales tactics. The pricing breakdown was straightforward and Dylan was completely transparent with me. We settled on a fair price at the end. My journey into the Volvo brand started at Oakville, while the sales team was good their management team let me down. The Lakeridge team and Dylan finally got me into the Volvo I’ve been longing for. I drove all the way from Burlington to kick some tires on a used XC90 and walked away with exactly the Volvo I wanted. Dealing with Lakeridge made the drive well worth it. The dealership and the team represent the brand very well. Can’t wait to pickup the car! I’ll be writing a follow up review on that experience which I know will be just as good if not better than this one. Calvin.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

Best customer service!!!! Extremely friendly 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review