Volvo Cars Lakeridge
260 Achilles Road, Ajax, ON  L1Z 0C5
 
Our Staff
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

SALESSERVICEPARTSMANAGEMENT
MANAGEMENT
Mark Endras
Retailer Principal
(905) 619-7168


Shawn Morris
Chief Operating Officer
(905) 619-7168


 

Brett Nolan
Director of Fixed Operations
(905) 619-7168
Randy Newton
General Manager
randy@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext. 5020
    
SALES

Ryan O'Connor
Sales Consultant
ryan.oconnor@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext. 5009


 

Dylan Laval
Sales Consultant
dylan.laval@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext. 5006


 

 

 

 

Angela Foscarini
Financial Services Manager
angela.foscarini@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext. 5015


 

Kassandra Xanthopoulos

Sales Coordinator

kassandra@volvocarslakeridge.com

(905) 619-7168 ext. 5000


 

Kaitlyn Killingsworth
Sales Coordinator
kaitlyn.killingsworth@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext. 5000


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SERVICE

Ivan Kotseruba
Fixed Operations Manager
ivan.kotseruba@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext. 5001


 

 

 

Bruce Wallace
Assistant Service Manager
bruce.wallace@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext. 5002


 

 

 

 

Muid Wahab
Apprentice Technician
muid.wahab@volvocarslakeridge.com


 

 

 

Marcus Walsh-Lyons
Technician
marcus.walsh-lyons@volvocarslakeridge.com


 

 

 

Gabriella Lutchman
Service Coordinator
gabriella.lutchman@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext. 5000

 


 

 

 

PARTS

Mike Middleton
Parts Advisor
mike.middleton@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168


 

 

 

 

  

 

 
 
 
 
DMT Powered