Volvo Cars Lakeridge
260 Achilles Road, Ajax, ON  L1Z 0C5
 
Our Staff
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

SALESSERVICEPARTSMANAGEMENT
MANAGEMENT
Mark Endras
Retailer principle and President
(905) 619-7168


Shawn Morris
Chief Operating Officer
(905) 619-7168


 

Brett Nolan
Director of Fixed Operations
(905) 619-7168
Kyle Verge
Director of Marketing
(905) 619-7168 
 Randy Newton
Director of Parts Operations
(905) 619-7168
  
SALES

Christopher Ko
General Manager
christopher.ko@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext. 5008


 

Dave Ferguson
Sales Manager
dave.ferguson@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext. 5007


 

 

 

 

Angela Foscarini
Financial Services Manager
angela.foscarini@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext. 5015


 

Chris Shettler

Sales Manager

chris.shettler@volvocarslakeridge.com

(905) 619-7168 ext. 7142


 

 

Dylan Laval
Sales Consultant
dylan.laval@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext. 5006


 

 

 

Kassandra Xanthopoulos
Sales Coordinator
kassandra@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext. 5000


 

 

 

Michael Nawar
Sales Consultant
michael.nawar@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext.5013


 

 

 

Gabriella Lutchman
Sales Coordinator
gabriella.lutchman@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext. 5000


 

 

 

 

Ryan O'Connor

Sales Consultant
ryan.oconnor@volvocarslakeridge.com

(905) 619-7168 ext.5009


 

 

 

SERVICE

Ivan Kotseruba
Fixed Operations Manager
ivan.kotseruba@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext. 5001


 

 

 

Bruce Wallace
Senior Service Consultant
bruce.wallace@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168 ext. 5002


 

 

 

Mike Mallory
Technician
mike.mallory@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168


 

 

 

Marcus Walsh-Lyons
Apprentice Technician
marcus.walsh-lyons@volvocarslakeridge.com


 

 

 

PARTS

Mike Middleton
Parts Advisor
mike.middleton@volvocarslakeridge.com
(905) 619-7168


 

 

 

 

  

 

 
 
 
 
DMT Powered